Uncategorized

[New Music]: CHIEF KEEF – “AIN’T MISSING YOU”

Screen Shot 2015-07-03 at 9.29.33 AM

All I really have to say about this song is that I first heard it 2 hours ago and since then I’ve cried and called my mom, who is over 2,000 miles away, to tell her I miss her. Thank you Chief Keef. This rendition of an 80s rock classic is the most out of pocket yet beautiful thing of all time. I really am going to hug everyone today. I promise you all I will write a much more in-depth analysis of this song after I have had a minute to process my emotions. Love u all

Leave a Reply

