Songs / Videos

[VIDEO]: Ramriddlz – “Sweeterman”

This is the best song I’ve ever heard in my life. The only contenders are Lionel Richie “All Night Long,” Wayne Wonder “No Letting Go” and possibly Michael Jackson “Human Nature,” but “Sweeterman” is rarer than all three of those combined if not more musically advanced as well.

Ramriddlz is truly my only role model at this point in my life.

As many others did, I found out about the 21-year-old Toronto native and “Sweeterman” through this Fader article published in late May. I’ve literally listened to the song 4,000 times since and watched the video several hundred times too. Both experiences have brought me immense joy and I hope the same happens for you.

Leave a Reply

