Music / Songs / Videos

[VIDEO]: Lil B – Katy Perry

The Based God unleashes another outstanding single en route to his Hoop Life mixtape. “Katy Perry” is a touching tribute to Katy Perry, one in which B demands listeners to “Call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry, call me Katy Perry.”

Even the most casual of Lil B fans know he has a penchant for celebrity tribute songs, and despite the extensive catalogue, I daresay “Katy Perry” may be one of the strongest yet. Watch above, and please stop leeching off Lil B and using his name for filth, you will never be forgiven.

Leave a Reply

