Music / Songs

[New Music]: Millyz – I Really Be (Freestyle)

artworks-000074772713-bnp4m2-t500x500

Cambridge spitter Millyz takes a quick break from his Future Memories run to take on YG’s Kendrick Lamar-assisted hit, “I Really Be.”

It’s merely a one-verse freestyle, but it packs hearty punch. Millyz keeps it all the way real with his slingshot rhymes over the Ty Dolla $ign-produced instrumental, one of my favorite bars being: “I blew my rent on a fit, threw my rent on a bitch, blew my rent on everything except paying the rent…”

Stream below, and expect more music and visuals from Millyz in the near future.

Leave a Reply

