Music / Songs

[New Music]: GrandeMarshall – Open

artworks-000070749633-n8wjt9-original

GrandeMarshall premiered a new joint called “Open” off his forthcoming My Brother’s Keeper album via The FADER a couple days ago, and I can’t stop coming back to it.

The chilled out, self-produced record is – put simply – cool as fuck, and quotables like “I ain’t trusted bitches since the screenshot was invented” feel hand-crafted specifically for Twitter. I felt inclined to tweet the line the second I heard it, and it appears I was far from the only one.

The Philly native is going to make a splash with the album. Look out for it via Fool’s Gold this spring. Stream “Open” below, and stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

