Music / Songs / Videos

[VIDEO]: Lili K. and Peter Cottontale – A Christmas Song

Well, if you read my last piece on Lili K. and Peter Cottontale‘s Metal Petals EP, you’ll know that I’m now officially hip to the neo-soul singer out of Chicago and her immense talent.

I’m glad I caught on in time for her brand new rendition of “A Christmas Song,” produced by Peter Cottontale with an accompanying set of visuals courtesy of @JFrankVisuals.

This one doesn’t need much explanation – Lili dropped the video two days ago as “my Christmas present to the fans,” and I’m certainly happy with my early gift.

Oh, and Chance The Rapper‘s in here too.

Merry Christmas to all our readers. Stay tuned for more.

Screen shot 2012-12-22 at 11.24.01 PM

Leave a Reply

