Music / Songs / Videos

[VIDEO]: Dillon Cooper – Shadows Pt. II (BTS Promo)

I could go on for a while in this post, but I’ll save that for tomorrow. Right now, we have some brand new behind the scenes footage of Dillon Cooper’s “Shadows Part II” music video shoot, courtesy of Brooklyn Kings. Tomorrow, we get the real thing.

Look, I’m not gonna say it twice (…actually, I’ll probably say it a lot more than twice), Dillon isn’t the next big thing to come out of Brooklyn; he’s just the next big thing. Period.

If you weren’t convinced by “Shadows”… or “Common People”… or his Midnight Marauders Freestyle… or a combination of the three… well, you will be tomorrow.

I got a sneak peek at “Shadows Part II.” It’s hands down one of my favorite songs of the year to date. But that’s as far as I’m gonna go right now.

Enjoy the BTS footage. Return here tomorrow, and don’t worry about your expectations being too high. Not possible.

Leave a Reply

